A U G. 1 4 – 2 0

Today was the my last first day of classes. It was exciting but sad at the same time. School has been pretty much the first priority in my life so far, and this will be changing so soon. I was in New York City for a brief week. Here are some pictures during my time there. I will be posting less frequently for the next few months since school is starting. I will be focusing my time on trying to secure a full time job after college while maintaining my grades. Some may say that college grades really don’t matter, but honestly I think it does. Many online applications I’ve seen have asked for my GPA. If it didn’t matter, why would they even bother asking….

2 comments
    • ruomee said:

      Bubble tea is the best. I really liked the decor for Boba Guys, but I think my favorite Boba branch in NYC is still Coco’s 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me something

