M A Y 2 9 – J U N E 4

Toy airplanes in a toy airport. Check out my instragram for the airport picture

The DTW airport has some really nice architectures.

I tried Starbuck’s new Vanilla Sweet Cream Cold Brew and I was not impressed. The name sounds better than the actual drink. The cream was not creamy enough nor was it sweet enough, not to mention the drink did not come in its pretty half mixed state.

This Chicago Library is crazy with 9 floors in total. It’s a shame that I hadn’t visit it earlier.

Can you believe 2016 is almost half way over? It seems like yesterday when I was celebrating the end of 2015… Time sure flies. 

2 comments
  1. Yeah! Time really flies… I keep thinking that pretty soon I’ll have been married for two years! But when I stop to think about how much I’ve accomplished and, despite my lack of routine, how much I’ve done it’s pretty impressive. And by following your blog I’m pretty sure you can say the same. 😉
    The photos are beautiful as always, btw. And by your review on the Vanilla Starbuck’s drink, I’ll have something different next time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • ruomee said:

      Aw thank you so much for commenting. I really appreciate your support these past few months hehe. I think it’s really important to stop and reflect on what I’ve accomplished, it reminds me of my roots (I guess would be a way to put it).

      Happy early wedding anniversary 🙂 And if you find a drink you like in Starbucks be sure to let me know!

      Liked by 1 person

Tell me something

