Spring Feels

March 20th.

Happy Spring everyone! The official first day of spring just passed, even though the actual weather could not be compared to last weekend. This week I decided to write a style post, again I know, but it’s a bit different since these are my own clothes! I’ve been pondering on how I can write these style posts using my wardrobe for a while now because I don’t have anyone who can actually take OOTD for me! After thinking through different options, like mirror selfies, selfie sticks, etc., I’ve come to the conclusion that flat lay is the best option! So here’s my first every flat lay clothes!

12884427_10205948602655170_905558031_n

Blouse: H&M | Watch: Daniel Wellington | Earrings: China | Skirt: H&M | Purse: Forever 21

I styled the whole outfit around the blush tone of the blouse. I really like the versatility of the blouse color, it could resemble spring or fall depending on the other colors you pair it with. I paired with a nude skirt, which has pockets, some earrings, a watch and a small purse.

Hope you’re having a great day! Thanks for reading.

Cheers,

Jenn

2 comments
  1. I loved the outfit! It’s a nice combination of colours. And the flat layout of your outfit is a much better idea than selfies. I’m curious to see more styles.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me something

