Bliss | Photo 101

IMG_3182

Chicago, IL. March 2016

Sometimes I need take a moment and appreciate everything that have happened to me, I’m blessed to have had the opportunities of travelling to the places I’ve been and having experiences I’ve had. Looking back at these pictures bring me to a state of bliss and self-reflection, reflecting upon where I’ve been, how much I’ve grown, how these experiences have shaped who I am and my ideals.

IMG_3181

Shanghai, China. August 2015

IMG_0131

Ithaca, NY. June 2015

Capture

Savanna, GA. December 2014

Capture

Seoul, South Korea. July 2014

Blogging U.

5 comments

Tell me something

